28 Onalaska, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
r.I am always reading books on how to be better at team managment and leadership. I love the outdoors! Going out to dinner and a movie is always fun.I still do enjoy going out to the bar on the weekends once in a while. I'm very open and non jugmental. I have one tattoo on my left forearm.I also enjoy traveling. My favorite place I have been to is fishing in canada. I have done that 5 times.I would like to go to many places inEurope, and Ireland. But going to a town that's 30 min away is always nice too. I also enjoy going to concerts and music festivals. Just to name some Iv seen o.a.r, Tom petty, zztop, cage the elephant, eve 6, dmb, jack Johnson, everclear.
I’m really good at
Remembering things,spending money, saving money, hunting, building things
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually always in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food network. I like all kinds of music like o.a.r, dmb, all american rejects, blues traveler, death cab, breathe carolina, tom petty, drake, lil wayne some country and pretty much anything thats not metal. Ill eat almost anything besides Chinese but my favorite meal is either meat balls and potatoes or homemade pizza cant forget about blueberry pie to!I like the office, family guy, always sunny, entourage, dexter, the leauge, modern family, raising hope, south park, how I met your mother, the new girl.
The six things I could never do without
Phone friends family nfl coffee netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to put for all these questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with friends or at home
You should message me if
You want to meet a great guy who knows what he wants.