37 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm 33 years old and I live just outside oslo. I have graduated from H�gskolen i Oslo as an electronics enginer, and now work full time as an engineer.

I am reliable, honest, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
working and spending time with my friends. I like to have some sort of sports activity going on, so I play floorball. I really enjoy skiinig, so in adition to my regular job I work a little as a ski instructor as well. Generally I like being out in the fresh air, and nature. And when I am outside I try to bring my camera with me as often as I can, because I think It's really fun to take pictures.
I’m really good at
Alpine skiing, playing guitar, photography, fixing/repairing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One night at the Roxbury, Beerfest, American History X, Terkel i knipe, Bad santa, Ferenheit 9/11, Playing by heart, Wanted, American Gangster, Walk the line.
Green day, Coldplay, Postgirobygget, Jokke, Trang fødsel, Foo fighters, Guns'n Roses, Jay Z, The Prodigy, Kent, Metallica, Haddaway, Goo Goo Dolls, Linkin Park, Stephen Lynch, Nickleback. I'll listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, my camera, my skis and my guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly home. If i go out it's mostly saturdays.
You should message me if
If yo think we might have somthing in common, or share one of my interests.