46Steamboat Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Colorado kid. I grew up in the mountain town of Steamboat living the outdoor lifestyle. I work hard and play hard. I work as a supervisor in the turf and landscape industry and have a 2nd job a a liquor store. In my free time I love to see live music, ski, mountain bike, golf, fish, camp, watch football, cook and drink cocktails with friends. I'm college educated and love to still learn. For me life is about fun. Life is too short not to have fun. I also try to stay drama free and try to laugh a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Still living in Steamboat working and playing and always trying to improve myself in knowledge and activity. Also love to meet new people and hang out with old friends.
I’m really good at
Outdoor sports, pretty good at dancing and using common sense to carry me through life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just love music. Really all of it except cheesy pop. Live shows are always fun and especially after some good cocktails and delicious food.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next outdoor activity will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having drinks with friends and hopefully seeing good bands. With a sexy girl though i like to have some wine, make some dinner and "watch some movies" ;~)
You should message me if
You are interested at all. I think you'll find that i'm fun to be around and can have a good time with just about anyone.
The two of us