coryh26
31 Scipio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coryh26
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cory I'm 28 I live in North Vernon Indiana I'm originally from Ohio I'm 6'1. I work full time as a CNC Programer it doesn't pay a lot but I survive. I am divorced and have been for a couple of years now. I'm not very good at this so if anyone has any questions I would be happy to answer them. Also I just want to say a lot of people judge me before they know me and that's not right I'm a good person with a big heart and iv always treated the women iv been with the way they need to be with respect and love. I always hear that women can't ever find the right guy that all the good ones are taken or gay well there just not looking in the right spot. Don't ever judge a book by its cover.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just work full time but I'm wanting to go back to school in the medical field cause I want to help people
I’m really good at
Listening, and helping people with there problems, and I'm a pretty good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to joke around and have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men with Charlie, psych, House, The Voice
The six things I could never do without
God,My family, love, friends, my car, music,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my past
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends,
You should message me if
If you want to
More