35 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple guy that wants to have someone special to share it all with. I'm sweet, kind, charming, cheesy, loving, snuggly and playful. I'm always known to have a smile and try to make the best out of every situation. I'm like a social butterfly, but hidden geek. ;) I have traveled to Europe (Visited London, Brussels, Brugges, Amsterdam, Paris, Madrid, Toledo, Seville, Marsielle, Florence, Rome, Olso, Stockholm, Estonia, Saint Petersburg, Gdhask, Berlin, Coppenhaggen, and Prague) and plan to visit more countries that are further into Eastern Europe as it interests me. I'm very openminded and always looking for new things to do. I say if you havent tried it, then you can't knock it. Some of the top things I want to learn/do in life is to go sky diving, scuba diving, learn how to play the guitar and camping.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big movie goer, but i dont care for horror/scary films.. . My favorite movies are Good Will Hunting, Count of Monte Cristo, a Beautiful Mind and Avatar. I also enjoy The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones and Rome to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
my family,
my dogs,
cozy bed,
Chai tea lattes,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, where am i going, why am i doing the things I'm doing and why can't i just figure out how to make a million bucks already.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about painting the town red or in hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Tag you're it!