26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi people, my name is keith! I enjoy being outside and spending time with my family! I live in the northeast! I spend most of my time Working and playing Zombies on Xbox with my brother!! You can always find me throwing a football or a frisbee out side with friends! I work at Forman sign. My job is installing signs on the front of building and on poles! It's a fun job although some day I find myself working until 6 or 7 at night!! Can't leave half a sign on the wall haha... Sports are definitely a part of my life! Lets go eagles! My favorite sport has to be hockey though!! Anything you might be curious about, don't hesitate to ask! Oh Yeah!!! I have recently been teaching myself the guitar with some help from friends! It's a very fun instrument!
What I’m doing with my life
Visiting friends!
Working out!
Walking and listening to music!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I use to have long hair! And I miss is dearly…
My colorful shoes lol I don't know!
Well I do look angry most of the time haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
across the universe movie
Anything discovery/history channel
I like all music except for country
Breaking Ben, Hed PE, Eminem, , Mac Miller, Five Finger Death Punch, Skindred, Sevendust, Goldfinger, Gang Star, N.W.A., Rolling Stones.
Favorite band is bullet for my valentine
My favorite food is ramen noodles
I really don't enjoy reading..
The six things I could never do without
A job working 40+ hours a week
And a positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.!.!.! I'm constantly observing the world and things around me! What's gonna happen next?? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Also hanging with my brother or some friends drinking!! Mostly just relaxing after work getting ready to enjoy the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live with my uncle...
Working on saving money so I can move out to start my own life!!
Unfortunately life can be scary, but it's also fun!
You should message me if
If you wish to chat and see where it goes! Maybe go out and take a walk somewhere an check out new parts of the city/world! If my profile isn't descriptive enough and you want to know more!