24 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is coty I just turned 21 on Christmas :). I love just about anything that goes fast. Like to be out side doing somthing when it's not raining. If you ever want to go on a motorcycle ride just let me know. Idk what else to say so if you want to know anymore about me just mesg me ;)

I'm one of thos country/city's boys love going shooting guns but I like to look nice when I go out. If you get what I mean.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I go to wyotech for motorcycles. I plan on doing more schooling after wyotech but idk what yet.
I also work at a boys & girls club part time.
I’m really good at
Wouldn't you like to know ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am 6'3 and I wear a size 13 shoe.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, motorcycles, cars, pizza, mtn dew, iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How far iv made it so far in life and how I keep moving the right way. How I would like to find the one and start another new begging with her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out ridding my bike and hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of getting into a real relationship because every time I get cheated on.

I need a thunder buddy :)
You should message me if
If your cute, funny, fun to be around day or night with your friends or not, Down to earth, fit, loving, like animals, and want to go on a bike ride. O and havnt cheated on a guy!!