64 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single ( divorced 13 yrs ), friendly,kind happy and self sufficient. I have 3 grown children, 3 grandsons and 1 grandaughter.
I'm happy and busy but lonely. I would like to find a kind, happy man to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time, read, go to movies, enjoy music. I have lots of friends and I'm very close to my siblings
I’m really good at
I am a very good mother and grandmother. I love people and most of them like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a quick, easy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.... hmmm, I like espionage, murder mystery, romance...
Movies.... King's Speech, It's Complicated, Avitar, Up, Bourne series..... lots of different kinds, but no horror, slash'em up
TV... Big Bang, Castle, NCIS,
Music... love it, except Rap and Extreme Jazz. I usually have music playing in my house
Food....Italian, Mexican, Steak, Seafood, Chinese, Mongolian, Mediterranean. I like a variety
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine, warmth, siblings, children, faith, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to figure out if I should have short hair or long hair!!!
Wow, pretty boring
You should message me if
I sound interesting and you would like to have coffee or a drink to see how we get along