36Rotterdam, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm living most of my life in Russia and i lived some time in NL.
i was travelling mainly in Europe.
i have the feeling of freedom inside of myself to achieve whatever i want (except of personal life - here its difficult for me to plan smth). the world itself is very interesting to explore but for me the social part (communicating and developing relations with people) is the most important. Sharing your time/money/happy moments/life with somebody is the only things that makes us happy.
i'm doing different sport activities, i like nature and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
im working in international logistics
I’m really good at
adaptation at new places
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Teodor Driser books, Tolstoy, Selindzher
Game, Scent of a woman, big Lebovski
Six things I could never do without
i just need some time to get used being without anything.
but fm the beggining would be difficult without internet, books, bread, shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing fm job either at home or better go out to meet with freinds
You should message me if
you have smth to tell me
despite the fact that I'm located in Russia and maybe trying to make relations with smb abroad seems pointless, but i believe that good relations could happen everywhere.
and if you don't see the problem in that and you can imagine meeting at some stage at some place - that's who I'm interested in.
I'm looking for a optimistic, energetic, open-minded man to make a family with. Hopefully make kids and live good life.
Sounds good, yeah?
The two of us