countmein33
28 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countmein33
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved down to Miami for college and never left the South Florida . Trying to hit all seven continents. Love checking out new restaurants anywhere but I do try to cook every once in a while. I enjoy all sports. I played lacrosse, baseball, and golf back in the day. I love to surf and snowboard when I can, but living in Florida has made that difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a third year med student
trying to put off the real world as long as possible.
I’m really good at
trying anything twice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/Shows: always enjoy a good movie or TV show but you gotta appreciate the occasional bad one.

Music: Florida Georgia Line to Zedd to Jay-Z to Sugarcult to Rolling Stones to Red Hot Chili Peppers to Chiddy Bang to Metric ........I think y'all get the point.
The six things I could never do without
Phone - I'm constantly on my phone, probably a little too much

Car - It allows me to move around and get away

Friends and Family - Wouldn't be where I am today without them.

Cheese! - Who doesn't like cheese!

The Ocean - Don't think I could live more than 50 miles away from some sort of coast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who would I rather be? The Beatles or The Rolling Stones
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it used to be "trying to see what type of trouble I could get into" but those days have since passed. I think.....

Downtown laudy or south beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love art but I'm terrible at it
You should message me if
Just trying to meet some new people in this town
More