countryboy137
30Brighton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countryboy137
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see I am not really sure about this online dating thing but one of my friends had good luck with it so here I am. I love being outdoors, hiking, fishing, even taking my pup for walks. I am a country boy at heart. I spent a lot of time on the family farm growing up. I have always loved learning and exploring science and human anatomy and physiology. Our bodies are capable of incredible things and I love learning more about them. I also love to volunteer. I've helped at a few local food banks, lead some youth football camps, and lived in Thailand helping to rebuild houses and worked at an orphanage helping to keep girls safe.
What I’m doing with my life
Recent grade with my Bachelors in Nutrition/dietetics. I am hoping to begin working on my masters within the next year. I also take health and wellness pretty seriously. That doesn't mean that I always eat exactly what I should but I try. I find the human body amazing and love pushing myself to new limits. I am training to compete in strongman events. I also work part time as a private nutrition consultant. I am passionate about helping others and being an advocate for those that need a helping hand.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind to. I love to push myself and others to achieve our goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, eyes, and shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books about anatomy and physiology. I am fascinated by the human body.
I love all kinds of movies. But a few favorites would be, tombstone, the cowboys, life aquatic, Christmas vacation, plans trains and automobiles, ghostbusters, and Elf.
Music- I love all kinds, just depends on my mood or what I am doing. I grew up on classic rock so Queen and AC/DC are still favorites.
Six things I could never do without
1.my family
2.my friends
3.My dog
4.Adventure
5.Passions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, I have a few dreams I would like to accomplish. I also spend a lot of time thinking about outdoor activities I want to try when the weather is nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the time of year. If it is spring or summer I will be out with friends having a good time. If it is fall I will be found on the football field coaching my guys on to another victory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book just ask.
You should message me if
I love meeting new people. If you think we might hit it off send me a message.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion