24 Glen Burnie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Johnson City, Tennessee but moved to Severna Park, Maryland when I was 10. I love sports and I went to and played baseball at limestone college in South Carolina. Now I own my own strength and conditioning company. I love all types music and movies as well as the outdoors, video games, hiking and boating on the Bay. I'm very mechanically inclined and always do all the work on my cars. I want a girl that's fun to be around and likes to go out and have fun but can also have fun just staying home and watching a movie too. I love shooting so if your into that for sure hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my company and coaching baseball
I’m really good at
Cooking, Shooting, And Baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Odyssey, Romeo and Juliet, World War Z, Hunger games
Movies- Any War movies and Horror movies, hunger games, Star Wars, Star Trek, 22 jump street......stuff like that.
Shows- Sons of anarchy, Walking dead, Boardwalk empire, trailer park boys, firefly
Music- Country all day
The six things I could never do without
My Guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing baseball, Hanging with friends, Or sitting around the house relaxing