countrygal2914
32 San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countrygal2914
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single of an eight month old little boy who is my entire world. I teach 18 to 24 mth olds. I love the outdoors, anything to do with rodeos and stock shows. I love camping and fishing. I guess you could say I love anything to do with the country life. I am ready to find that someone that will love me for me and my son. Someone that is honest, and isn't afraid to show that they care. I want a country boy!!! Anything else just ask!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher just raising my son on my own, but I want a family of my own.
I’m really good at
I am really good with kids. I put myself last when it comes to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many books to choose from as well as movies. i love country music, i love mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Well honestly I don't know what I would do without my son after all he is the most important everything else is just material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether i am ever going to fall in love and have a family of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
honestly taking care of my son and doing laundry. my son is my resposibility after all i am the one that got pregnant . I guess thats why i am on here i don't have time to go out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not sure at the moment
You should message me if
if you are a country boy and like kids lol
More