countrygirl323
35 Murfreesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countrygirl323
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not good at this.. I am a truthful country girl layed back and fun loving. Some thing I like to do for fun enjoy hiking, spending time with my dog, going to the gun range and target shoot. and much more.. I love exploring new places.. I have two jobs play my own bills and independent.. I am trying to quit smoking and would like to find a guy that a non smoking or trying to quit. I all walk or workout six times a week...

I like guys that are tall and big body.. has to have to good sense of humor. someone that is out going..

thanks for stopping by..
What I’m doing with my life
making my life better..
I’m really good at
i think i am good at a lot of things, cooking is one of them
The first things people usually notice about me
my long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies - i like funny movie mostly but i will watch all most any thing
music - heavy metal, country, rock, alternative and more
food - i will eat all most any thing not very picky
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, god, my animals, phone, clothes, car
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with good people watching movie, play cards or drinking
You should message me if
country boy, love animals, layed back, tall, have to be loyal and trusting, some one that is funny, and looking to get to know me
More