36 Brocton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a country girl... i own my own house...i love the outdoors..i love camping,fishing,hiking,and hunting an so on.. Dont get me wrong i also just like to be home an cuddle up an watch a movie too i like to keep very entergetic.i love to cook and bake..
im looking for a man who will be honest,trusting, loveing, caring, and who will love me for looking for someone who is ready to settle down and have a family..i love if you have chridren thats a plue for me...i do not have children but would like to sometime in the near feature....
im pretty shy at first till i kind of get to know very laid back but i do speak an say what im thinking...i love to just enjoy life...
well thats some about me if you would like to know more please contact me... please no games im not into game playing...

I am shy at frist, honest, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
working at an adult daycare as an program coordinator...
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies i like are:
*walk to remember
*the holiday
*perfect storm
*saving private ryan
ill watch just about anything

favorite meals: i love to cook an bake....
*steak an bake potato
*chicken an mashed potaotes
*homemade mac an cheese
i will listen to just about any kind of music
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my cell phone
my job
my car
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinking about my feature...where will i be in 10 years..
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night im usually hanging out with my friends.. or home relaxing.. Depends if i have to work the next day.
You should message me if
You should message me if your interested in having a long term relationship...You are not into playing games..