32 Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ive lived in roberts just about my whole life and i love the little town. I have graduated from WITC New Richmond for Ag Power & Equipment Tech. I am a farmer and i love it. I like just about all music but mostly country, just depends on my mood as to what ill listen to. I love to be outdoors when the weather is nice, I like to golf but its hard to find ppl that want to go or can go, i like to go 4 wheelin, fishin, and just hangin with some friends...I like going out once and a while, usually I like just going to my home town bar L&M's cause I know most of the ppl there and its fun for me...I also dont mind staying in once and a while and just watching a movie or tv...I like going out on the St. Croix, going to the cabin for a weekend just to get away....anything else just ask, dont be afraid :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just trying to enjoy life. I work for a masonry restoration company in fridley mn. I would like to find someone to enjoy life with
I’m really good at
Im not sure...I guess if it can be anyting ppl say im good at landscaping lol...otherwise im good at always lending a hand, i guess its the nice guy in me...
The first things people usually notice about me
that im a little shy...takes me a little while to warm up to people...but once i get to know you i warm up a lot more...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for movies ill watch just about everything and music i listen to just about everything, just depends on my mood...
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. phone
5. money
6. truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where ill be in the upcoming years.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home, or just hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
idk...i sleep with a fan on all year lol
You should message me if
you would like to know more about like the outdoors, you like to golf or would like to go golfing, or you just want to.