countryman308
57Upperco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countryman308
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, a little about me, I have three beautiful adult children who still visit often.I have a love for wildlife, horses, exploration, adventure and the the sport of falconry, along with many other interests.I am drawn tothe waters , beaches near and remote. It would be great to have a loving companion to explore them with.

I am seeking a gentle, attractive, loving successful woman who may have a love for nature and the outdoors. Lets meet for a coffee or drink and trade stories.
Best of luck to all.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to improve things around me for myself and the people I love.
Along with trying to enjoy life as much as possible. So much to do.
I’m really good at
Building busines, breaking and training young horses. Taming and training wild falcons. Simple obedience work with a good dog. I like to think I am a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and high energy level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Secret, great Book! I watch very little TV
Six things I could never do without
My three grown children
Love
the outdoors
friendships
adventures. I love to explore the countryside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home on my farm or out with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it was private, I sure as hell would not type it here!lol
You should message me if
If you are happy, loving, giving, and love adventure.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion