countrymouse2
58 Tilton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countrymouse2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
single mom my kids are my life but im willing to share that with the right person who understands my house and accepts not only myself but my children into their life
What I’m doing with my life
being a mom is a full time job ? what else does one need
I’m really good at
being there when someone needs help ya know "paying it forward" i support my family and friends and they support me .
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure you tell me that always makes it more interesting doesnt it ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
real life drauma , ems fire medical , CSI , country blues ect most foods ok but have to be mostly glueten free .( will explain)
The six things I could never do without
kids
family, friends, co workers
love , happiness, friendship
respect, truth, kindness
CELLPHONE :)
ya I know more then 6 sorry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future will hold for our family we have learned to take one day at a time and life is too short ....
On a typical Friday night I am
quiet time reading or finding a movie or listening to music but would like to have some quiet time with that someone special .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not telling you yet only close friends know that and let it be up to you to ask questions ......
You should message me if
if you would like to get to know me and my family better have a good day .....
More