47Rocklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple person. I, just like most of us want to find that special someone. I want to start out as friends and hopefully lead into a more committed relationship. I have never really been any good at writing about myself so I will just share the basic... I am a mom of two daughters who are almost 21 and 23. They both have moved out and moved forward with their own lives. And as much as I miss then I know this is the time for me to discover who I am and what I'm all about, what interests me etc. This is also the time in my life where I am ready to share myself, my life, and all the good qualities I have with a man. If you are interested please contact and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a personal nanny for a wonderful family. I am also a mother of 2 daughter's that are growing up fast...
I’m really good at
being a mom, a good listener, a good friend, being a good caregiver
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and I really need to get back into it again. I love the movie Grease, White Christmas, 50 First Dates, The Holiday, Grays Anatomy, Modern Family, Desperate Housewives , mostly country but I also listen to Def Leopard, The Eagles and almost anything other than rap crap.
Six things I could never do without
My girls
My friends
My cell phone
My laptop with internet
My camera
My future with an amazing man!

Crazy huh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where I will be in 5, 10 or even 15 years. I thinking about what the future will be like for my daughters. Who will they marry how many children they will have etc, :)
You should message me if
you have the same interests and want to know more about me.
The two of us