countrypunk101
24 Arcata, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countrypunk101
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
We'll let see how many of y'all will actually read this thing.

First thing you need to know is I am super dedicated to my family and my 13 year old boston terrier Halle Berry.
Most of my friends say that I am loyal to a falt so if I like you and consider you my friend I got your back no matter what. Most people say I'm shy at first but that's not really true I just take time to observe people to see which person grabs my attention. I noticed my personality changes with what type of person I'm with like if your a sports fanatic I'm down wih painting my face going crazy at sports games, but I also like to just relax on the beach I believe I'm so flexible because I have so many interests that many of my interests overlap with many other peoples.

I am a very avid sports fan I love going to hockey games or just watching it on tv with a beer in my hand. I also like football as well my teams are the Green Bay Packers, Anaheim Ducks and San Jose Sharks. I have been known to watch rugby as well but I don't know any of the rules 😅

I love the outdoors it could just be strolling down the beach or driving up to mammoth mountain to do some major snowboarding,hiking, fishing, etc

Two things are my kryptonite and they are heights and crowds( I'm short so I'm at everyone's elbow level)

I'm a very friendly person and always talk to everyone so if I sound interesting let me know
What I’m doing with my life
Study to become a park ranger for the national park

Honestly just trying to survive college
I’m really good at
My friends say I'm a great listener and constantly know they can come to me with their problems and I will give them my opinion honestly if they need it or if they just need to talk and get something off their chest.

I'm also really good at archery and horse back riding as well as playing tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm most people notice my height or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv show: dexter, criminal minds, top gear, sons of anarchy, once upon a time, supernatural, doctor who, Sherlock, csi, and how I met your mother, x files, lethal weapon, Doctor Who

Movies: jaws, 3:10 to yuma, robin hood, Jason vs Freddy, any of the Friday the 13th movies, how to loose a guy in 10 days and basically any horror movie
The six things I could never do without
1. My animals
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Books
5. My favorite hoody
6. Any of the necessary provisions need to actually sustain life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, nature, poetry
Such as The ship Starting
Lo, the unbound sea, on it's breast a ship starting, spread all sails carrying even her moonsails. The pennant is flying aloft as she speeds she speeds do stately below employs waves press forward, they surround the ship with shining curving motions and foam

If you know who wrote this poem the damn that's awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out drinking with friends , chillen out at the beach or watching horror movies with my best friend or hanging out with my two dogs

At a hockey game
You should message me if
Hell I will talk to pretty much anyone so if you think I sound cool then hit me up

Just so y'all know I'm not looking for friends with benefits or one night stands I'm over that period of my life
More