30Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see...

I'm a very outdoors kinda person. I love going to the beach, camping, hiking, surfing, biking, pretty much anything to do with nature. I have a dog, his name is charlie he is a pug and is the most important thing to me in my life. I work in the restaurant industry so I work late nights and weekends. It's a hard demanding job but I love it. I spend a lot of time working on my car, 71 vw bus, trying to get her in top top shape so I can take a few months off work and travel around the states. I'll sometimes take off to a city and crash on the side of the road, it's like a traveling motel. A lot of people at work call me a redneck hippy, I'm still not sure if that's a good thing or not but I just go with it. I like building things, my grandfather was a carpenter and I think his genes have seeped into me the older I get. One of my goals i would like to do is build a house, or at least buy a fixer upper and remodel it myself. I guess you could say I'm a very hands on type of guy.

Let me say Chivalry is not dead. I have been told I'm a pretty good example of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on becoming a better chef and working towards that ultimate goal of owning my own restaurant one day.
I’m really good at
cooking, being a goof ball. I know how to show someone how much I feel about them, its the little things that make you know your special to someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading books that are written by Chefs and there life of cooking. Oddly enough like reading cookbooks, i get a lot of inspiration from them. Also like reading James Patterson books.

Movies; I like almost any kind of movie, have been really getting into classics. Not much of a movie buff but like watching. Favorites are: dazed and confused, shawshank redemption, American history x, top gun.

Music: I will listen to everything except new age rap. Really big into country music right now, it really hits deep when listening to it.

Food: I'm a chef so food is a big priority. I will try anything twice is my motto, you never know you might like something done one way and not another way. All times favorites is Mexican and Chinese.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
Cooking knives
71 VW Bus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for me. Where my next journey is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work till late, then coming home making something to eat and watching a movie. Or going to the gym... My weekend starts on Sunday, so when that happens I'm usually working on my bus, have a beer with a friend or just hanging out. There is no typical in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on here. No one know I'm on this site except you.
You should message me if
Your not worried about getting your hands dirty when we go on adventures. You like the simple life, i don't make much but know how to make you feel loved instead of showering you with it. You like dogs, my dog is very important to me. Going somewhere and sleeping in my bus doesn't make you feel homeless, it is a registered rv. You like nature and want to discover everything it has to offer. We would make a good match.
The two of us