25 Barron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple person, easy going, can be shy at first when meeting someone new, but once I warm up to you I'm very out going!

I'm a country girl just trying to find my cowboy, but I acknowledge that if another opportunity comes along I'm open minded and willing to give it a chance. I love being around all my pets! I have shown cattle since I was 5 years old and is a huge passion of mine that I would love to continue in my life, but if something better comes along that is ok with me. Don't let the country life in me scare you away from a friendship/relationship.

I've always been told that opposites attract and I've seen it happen.
"You can take the girl out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the girl!!"

I'm not too good about talking about myself, so if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask!!!
What I’m doing with my life
My nannying job has ended and it was sad to leave the kids. Good thing they are my cousins and I'll still be seeing them!!

I have officially just been employed at Monarch paving out of Amery and I absolutely love my job!!
I’m really good at
I'm a very good listener and love being there for friends and family when they need someone the most.

I've shown cattle since I was 5 years old and it is a really big passion of mine that I'm really good at and have won many awards for!

I also love drawing and painting and can be very creative. I also love photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm a very shy at first, but once I warm up to you I can be very out going. And that I'm a very sweet and caring person. People also notice my really blue eyes which I love too. You will also notice that I have a big heart; for family, friends, all sorts of animals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have that many favorite books. Any kind of murder/mystery or vampire books.

Movies, I like romantic, horror, action(sometimes) and comedy. Titanic, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, We Bought a Zoo, The Replacements, Star Wars

Music, prettty much only listen to country, but there are a few other songs I'll listen to. I'm mostly country though.
The six things I could never do without
2. My pets: (2 cows, 2 horse, 2 dogs, 2 cats, many rabbits (my dad, uncle and i breed and sell them))
3. Friends
4. Phone
5. Camera
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The day I find that special someone and what it will feel like to have my own family and kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now I'm just spending time with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to ask me to find out, it's private for a reason.
You should message me if
if you're serious about finding someone. If we've had some things in common or if you would just like to talk about something you read on here. Would love to hear from you ;) Show me that these dating sites truly do work!

And I'm not interested in just a sex thing, so if that's all you want please move on to another profile. Thank you :)

All I ask is that something be given a fair chance. You never know if something will work or not if you don't take the leap!