23 Jewett City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names Courtney :)
I'm a 20 year old easy going sweet girl who isn't afraid to be herself.i can be crazy but one of those romantic girls who put everything they have into a relationship to make it looking to find a gf who I can see myself with for a while.i have a part time job.i love hanging out with my friends and is my obsessed with hello kitty.
If u actually read this then I'm impressed because I suck at these things.message me if you're interested <3 and don't be afraid to ask for the digits.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to find that special someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality,eyes,or height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: anything Nicholas sparks or Jodi picoult. My favorites by them are the wedding, the choice, handle with care, and sing you home.
Favorite movies: A walk to Remember and the notebook.
Favorite shows: glee, criminal minds, SVU, the voice, and deception.
Music: i like country music and pop.
Food: i love pizza, ceasar salad, and a ton of other things.
The six things I could never do without
1.the people in my life
2.cell phone
3.job <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or hanging out with either family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything.just ask.
You should message me if
if you are interested in getting to know me better.