44Covina, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If nobody says hi on here, how is anyone supposed to know that you're interested in them??? And it starts the ball rolling!!!
I try and work out at LA Fitness, but not the most dedicated.
I love the ocean - relaxing & watching the waves, tidepools, rocks, etc.
I am a certified scuba diver and do it when I can. Snorkeling is the next best thing to scuba, mainly because you really don't HAVE to have a snorkeling buddy. I love animals & volunteer my free time at an animal shelter.
I'm a 5'5", 160, brown hair, hazel eyes, white/mexican (look completely white), semi hairy, stocky/athletic (no 6 pak here, sorry guys), masculine D&D free regular guy here.
I'm looking for someone to possibly date/open to friendships/or a possible relationship. I don't like to put expectations on things.
I prefer to be a little old fashioned so I take things slow and hope to see where they could go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Veterinary Technician. I absolutely love my job and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Probably getting along with animals and reading their behavior. I also volunteer my free time at an animal shelter when time permits, while getting to help in the vet office. I like to give my attention to the lil guys that need to feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things that people notice about me are probably my height (I'm a shortie), my dimples/smile, or my hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I'm a sucker for horror flicks. Comedys are great - loved Bridesmaids!
Harry Potter's are all cool and Kill Bill Vol 1 and 2 rocked.
Love Quintin Terentino films. My tastes fall all over the movie spectrum.
T.V.: Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Modern Family, Malcolm in the Middle, Everybody Loves Raymond, I Love Lucy, Seinfeld, and Animal Cops.
Music: No Doubt is my favorite of all time!
I listen to 102.7 KIIS, 97.1, 106.7 KROQ, and sometimes country. Not a fan of rap.
Food: I'm really open to anything! Seafood, Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai.
I hate tomatos though!!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY DESPISE THEM! I won't touch em'! I mean, I'll pick them off my burger & throw them across the room, but that's as close as I get to them; however, I love ketchup! Go figure.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, Family, Dogs, Car, Emotional Balance, & TV.
I know, I know, but we all need our T.V. time! I dated someone once that didn't own a tv and it drove me up the wall. Sometimes I just love to cuddle up & veg out. Doesn't everyone????? Come on,....who's with me??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'll be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually kicking back with a friend or two. I'm a laid back kind of guy. Sometimes I enjoy crowds, sometimes I don't.
I have an annual pass to Disneyland, so I might hit the park with a friend or my family, or just keep it simple and hang out with my brother & the nephews at their pad. I'm always open to new ideas and new things to explore.

I'm not the type of person that hits the clubs/bars. Been there, done that. I'll go with friends every so often, but just to go out and spend time with my friends and catch up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to kiss puppies on their nose. Shhhh....don't tell ANYONE!
You should message me if
You're somewhat of a masculine guy looking to hang with another masculine guy. You don't have to be a lumberjack, but I'm really not into feminine dudes. And you must be Drug & Disease free too!
The two of us