34 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a out going guy who loves life. I love taking trips and spending time with others. I enjoy new experiances and always look forward to trying something new.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to decide what I want to do with my life. At this point I'm just enjoying life and all the wonderful moments it brings.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh. Usually when I'm not even trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and that I can be a little too loud. Sometimes people who don't know me think I'm scary but I'm really a gentle giant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a wide assortment and trying different things. I like the typical guy movies and shows but I also enjoy romantic movies. I love music, I listen to everything from country to rock to r&b.
my all time none country artist is cyndi lauper
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends, good food, laughter, the little moments that make you sit back and really appreciate life, and the internet. Sorry that last one seems shallow but I love how it literaly gives you the world at your finger tips.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunetly I'm usually just getting home from my job. I usually like to relax after work but I can be persuaded to go out.
You should message me if
You like dorky romantics.