102 Maupin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in an RV and travel mostly in the West. I've been married twice and have been divorced from my second wife for 10 years. I decided after my divorce that I wanted to travel and see the country. I've been to Alaska twice and Mexico once. I've made my living as a photographer and have been published in several major publications. Along with photography, I have interests in fly fishing, soaring, biking, both bicycles and motorcycles. I am a Mac fan boy and border collie lover. I have a 15 yr old BC who is my best buddy.
What I’m doing with my life
Photography, publishing a couple books, traveling the world.
I’m really good at
photography, fly fishing, telling stories and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm dyslectic so I have trouble reading. To get around this I listen to books on CD or DVD. I enjoy tech articles, dealing with computers, cameras, and fishing. Movies that I enjoy usually are funny ones. Music, most kinds, not a big fan of opera. Food, I love sushi, fish in general, a good steak, baked potatoes and all deserts. Wine with dinner, beer with pizza.
The six things I could never do without
friends, cameras, a Mac computer, mountains, trout streams. organic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
photography, where to go next, saving the world
On a typical Friday night I am
working in photoshop. planing my next day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if you have a wry sense of humor. Being skinny is a plus, If you love dogs but not the pit bull type, If you smile a lot, If you are 420 OK. Artsy. If you're not a type A personality. You must be political left of center. Tea party ladies need not apply. If you want to save the world and you're a good proof reader.