cowgirl9thecat
61 Emeryville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cowgirl9thecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My current obsessions include hiking, camping, live sports, Hawaiian music, and spirituality. I'm not sure how this happened but I am somewhat ocd about cleaning, organizing and planning. I'm very much into healthy food.

I enjoy farmers markets, reading and day trips to Sacramento, Napa and Mendocino County.

I own a 27' sailboat but do not know how to sail. Learning is on my bucket list.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an exciting career, always striving to improve myself. I do have free time--mostly on weekends.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and entertaining friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader and enjoy mysteries, thrillers, true crime, biography, history. I'm a Sharks fan and follow the Giants and Warriors. I like Big Bang Theory and Fresh Off The Boat. Do I dare admit that I also like Hoarders Buried Alive and My 600 Pound Life. I find them motivating in a strange way.

I enjoy Japanese, Chinese, Spanish, Cuban food. I also enjoy Indian food and California cuisine.

I like most music like U2, Evanescence, Seether, Pink, some country but I cannot stand classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, nature, science, books, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human nature and why people do odd things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or with friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing.
You should message me if
You want to meet for coffee or tea.
You live close enough to the Bay Area to actually meet.
More