64 Prairie du Chien, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well don't know what to write. I quess I'm my own woman. Was married but he passed away 3 years ago. from cancer. Love my kids and grandkids. so that is my baggage as some would say. So after raising kids for 30 years I never got to travel and just stay home. I did semi-retire because life is too short to work all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and babysit. Would love some nice vacations or weekend trips. I do have a bucket list that keeps growing so will have to be around till I'm a 100 to get them all done. One was to compete in carriage classic and now that I have done that I want more to at least place in the ribbons..Go noodling in Okl...maybe ride the Butch and Sundance trail ride. Maybe do some fishing again. Like to deer hunt and wouldn't mind trying bird hunting. will stop you will have to ask or I will have written a book.
I’m really good at
doing hair. that is my and crafts...oh of course riding and driving horses. dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
my thin legs and red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hell on Wheels, Gone with the Wind. Sound of Music. Cowboy Way. Last of the Dog Men. Dancing with Wolves. Oh yes Lonesome Dove. Books Bible, John Jake, the books with Alex Cross, Criminal Minds.Law and Order, Mike and Molly, Two Broke Girls. lets see food. like most everything and like to try new things...
The six things I could never do without
God, family, my dog and horses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having that great love back into my life.....but one that isn't controlling,one that doesn't want a nurse, maid or someone to support them. One that is a good Bible Christian. One that will walk side by side with me and complete the relationship from 100% to 200%.
On a typical Friday night I am
now that is sitting at home cause it isn't much fun going out by yourself and I don't do the bar thing. I end up babysitting to save my daughter money and it is hard for hr to find a sitter with her odd hours of work.
You should message me if
You are a honest person..don't want someone into drugs..don't want someone that drinks too much. must want me for who I am not who they want me to be. someone to go places with and do things with not to or at....someone to walk side by side with not behind or ahead...really my BF and see where it will go...