coyj242hk
45 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
coyj242hk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
West Coast transplant that has been in NYC for 13 years (time flies). I am somewhat quiet and laid back, unfortunately sometimes comes off shy or even worse standoffish. I have a dry sense of humor and while I find much funny not one to let out a huge belly laugh. I have surrounded myself with great friends creating a surrogate family that I love but sometimes loathe. Being uncoordinated I have sidelined myself to watching football, tennis, college basketball and more recently soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Easing my way back into the dating scene after a self imposed exile affording me the chance to obtain a BS in accounting. Short term goals, run NYC marathon, Berlin, Dublin, beach and being able to read something other than textbooks. Long range, thinking of obtaining a graduate degree and possibly CFA or CPA. Exploring beaches to find the perfect beach house.
I’m really good at
Ordering from seamless web, maintaining my manicure and pedicure schedule
The first things people usually notice about me
Once we meet, you let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Berlin Stories in anticipation of my pending trip. Don't make it to movies much these days but Laura Linney and Julianne Moore can always get me to shell out a few bucks. Music is a passion of mine and taste varies, currently listening to: Beach Fossils, The 1975, Wild Nothing, Camera Obscura, Candlepark All Stars, Brad Mehldau,
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, iPod, Family, Beach, NY1 and Le Labo Calone 17 Candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All aspects of my future, travel and the next cup of coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical Friday night is either meet with friends or head home, relax and rejuvenate for a wonderful weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Willing to admit all, just may have to ask.
More