28 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update June 2016: just got promoted/transferred back to Tampa Bay permanently so I will update more soon.

Moved to Birmingham a little over a year ago from San Francisco due to a promotion I had been working towards for the past two years. Prior to living in SF I was born and raised for the first 24 years of my life in Tampa Bay.

This is the second time I've relocated my entire life to a city that I didn't know a single person in the area upon moving. My goal was to always get back to the southeast and now I'm here so I'm ready to settle in and start a new chapter in my life.

At the moment I want to meet some great people and build an even better circle of friends. I'm ready to settle down and build a life with someone but I'm not going to just settle for anyone either. I'm probably a southern gentleman in the ways of chivalry and how I feel women should be treated.

I enjoy anything outdoors, live music, movies, events, and almost anything else as long as I have good company.
I’m really good at
I feel I'm good at being a friend, brother, son, and an overall person. With that's said I attempt to improve upon each one everyday.

On a lighter note I'm pretty good at public speaking, bowling, my job, and seeing the bright side of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my height and size which is usually followed by the redundant question of "do you play football?"


My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I'm a movie buff but to list a few I would say these are some of my favorites: The Dark Knight Rises, Guardians of The Galaxy, Lethal Weapon (1-4), Any of Adam Sandler's movies prior to and including Waterboy, Sunset Limited, and tons more

Shows: SOA, House of Cards, GOT, Breaking Bad, The Knick, True Detective, Bates Motel

Music: almost anything but top genres are country, classic rock, rap. I've seen the following in concert: System of a down, lady antebellum, Dierks Bentley/Chris Young, Paul McCartney, Nine Inch Nails, Blink 182, New Found Glory, Jimmy Eat World, Green Day, Res Hot Chilli Peppers, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, and some others I'm forgetting.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Fitness, Food, Outdoors, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person in every aspect of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm typically with my friends doing something fun whether it be at someone's house or out doing something.
You should message me if
Message me if you are truly looking to get to know someone who's genuine, not from around here, and curious to see if there is a connection.


If your looking to meet a good guy that can probably make you laugh and smile no matter how bad your day is.