30Kent, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Chris. I'm a Paramedic at Akron General. I'm a big outdoors type of guy, love Kayaking and Soccer. I run A LOT and trying to be healthy is a big thing for me, but I'm not sure I could give up going out to have some drinks with my friends every once in awhile. School and work take up a lot of my time but that doesn't mean I don't go out and have fun or stay in and relax on a rainy day. I'd also like to point out I AM NOT a country guy. I don't listen to country music and don't particularly want a girl that's into all of that because that's not me even though a lot of girls really seem to want that on here. Ideally I'd like to move to New York city in Manhattan and work at The Rockefeller University Hospital since it's a teaching hospital.

I like to dress nice. Suits are awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to get my Masters degree and be a Physicians Assistant.
I’m really good at
Soccer, Video Games, SpElLiNg, Running, Guitar...blah blah blah more later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings (Books and Movies), The Shawshank Redemption, Superhero Movies, Bourne trilogy, Pursuit of Happyness.
Six things I could never do without
Ps3, Ipod, Exercise, Air, Kayak, My awesome superpowers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Movie, Bar, Bonfire, Bowling, doesn't really matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really cheesy comfortable pajama pants are my favorite thing in the world hands down.
You should message me if
You want to?
The two of us