43Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Canton and living in Shanghai now. I’ m quite happy to live in this lovely city.
I'm positive and a happy person, fun, easy going and I am generally happy with my life right now, but would welcome the opportunity to share it with a partner.
When I was 18 - I like the guy who is handsome.
When I was 28 - I like the guy with a sense of humor, mature.
Now - I'm honestly looking for someone who have great personality.
The most simple the best in the real life—I believe.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working in a trading company. During my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, trying a new restaurant or having bbq. Enjoy the time watching the movie, do some exercises, painting at home.
Open mind to find and try different new things in life.
I’m really good at
Find out the best things in the worst case, Listening, giving advance, make the Cantonese Soup.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love to read all kinds of books.

Music-- enjoy most genres.

Movies-- open to all except the horror movie.

Food--really open to most anything. Especially the Cantonese food, French food, Italy food and Thai food.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Love, Good health, Food, Sunshine,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Before I always thinking about my future. Now I would say I am thinking about right now.
Enjoy here and now. Looking ahead and moving forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes hang out with my friends Sometimes just relaxing at home after an exhausting week.
You should message me if
You are a down-to-earth guy who is open mind to different culture. You think we have something in common.
The two of us