28London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
American-born, love sports (YNWA), love travelling, love adventures. I’m a big fan of Coldplay and Mumford&Sons, Star Wars and Lord of the Rings, and Sherlock Holmes and Calvin&Hobbes. I love food, both cooking it and eating it.

Live in London, get to travel a fair bit. My consulting engagements have taken me all over the world (I've been lucky enough to spend significant time in Munich, Helsinki, Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Johannesburg, Toronto, and Beirut, as well as London!). I focus a lot on digital technologies and digital transformations in financial institutions, but spend a lot of time thinking how to take this ability to other sectors.

When I'm not working, I'm either looking to relaxing or I look for adventure. Always love to have fun and find something intellectually stimulating. Hoping to find someone who's looking for the same. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Managerial consulting by day. Trying to visit 100 countries by night. Last count is 79.

Always thinking about start up ideas that would let me do what I love and get paid for it.
I’m really good at
Fixing old Suzuki jeeps
Cooking over a campfire
Buying petrol on the Uzbekistan black market
Completing the Pamir Highway
Most sports
Making excel models and PowerPoint slides
Creating games
Creating pub quizzes
Talking a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Open to good book recommendations! Too many good ones to list...

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Spy Game, In Bruges, Moulin Rouge, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings

TV: Breaking Bad, GoT, Sherlock, House of Cards, Futurama, Archer, Scrubs, West Wing

Music: Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Ed Sheeran, Robin Schulz, Macklemore, Kygo, The Killers, MS MR, Of Monsters and Men

Food: nearly everything...but am partial for steak, pasta, thai, and whiskey
Six things I could never do without
Football, whiskey, friends, passport, wheat beer, steaks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure and who will come with me
On a typical Friday night I am
If in London, out with friends, usually in Clapham or in Soho, or decompressing at home with good food, wine, and netflix.

If travelling, out on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open if I feel comfortable with someone, so buy me a drink and ask me anything!
You should message me if
You are looking for a good conversation.
You are a Liverpool FC fan.
You have a travel recommendation.
You want to grab coffee or a drink.
You like the idea of spontaneous adventures.
You have an interesting idea for a first date.
The two of us