cptgump
30 Whittier, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cptgump
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy out door activities and trying new things. Hikes on the weekend are always fun and challenging. I'm also go on bike rides to get fresh air.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a non profit at a cancer hospital in the LA Area. I find my job very rewarding. I coordinate donors and patient transplants for blood stem cells and bone marrow.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decadent cook. I like to take cookbook recipes and add and change them up to make them my own. Don't always go by the rules but, close enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
Do you play basketball? All the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Last Lecture, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.
MOVIES: Inception, Forest Gump (anything with Tom Hanks), 007
SHOWS: Breaking Bad, Friends, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Law and Order.
MUSIC: late 80's, 90's, classic Rock, GNR.
FOOD: Anything
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. TV
4. Job
5. The Beach
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next journey will be and how I can achieve my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home seeing what's on Netflix
You should message me if
Wanting to try out a new restaurant or go check out a new exhibit somewhere in LA. I love LA and I been here my whole life but I still find new new activities all the time.
More