cputt
26 Bridgeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cputt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello world, I'm Chris.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach private lessons, mainly, at a local music shop. I also play in 3 working bands around the burgh and nearby states. Music is my life and I wouldn't have it any other way.
I’m really good at
playing my geetars and enjoying good beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
my red cheeks and quiet demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently:

Music..
Gram Parsons, Ryan Adams, Caspian, The Byrds, The Strokes. The list goes on, feel free to ask!

Food: I'm not too picky. I love to grill out though.

Books: the electric kool aid acid test, The Old Man & the Sea, Game of Thrones (all), Paradise Lost, Kerouac, anything musically related of course. I'm pretty open to anything though.
The six things I could never do without
1. my brother
2. my guitar(s)
3. shelter
4. good beer
5. friends
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
musical gear and the art of songwriting. Not to mention the daunting task of living in a never ending cycle of debt. (thanks berklee)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, rehearsing with the multiple groups I play in, or hitting a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for a good pop song.
You should message me if
you like straight-forward guys, and want to actually talk and grab a drink!
More