craig33321
33 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
craig33321
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the most down to earth person you will ever meet. I'm a very easy going person, who always listens, and enjoys conversating etc. I'm always looking forward to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and also attend school....I'm always working on new projects to better my self both financially and physically.
I’m really good at
Entertaining, making people laugh, and bringing the best out of my pairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very Humble, and people tend to admire my personality and good attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All car books, Import Racer, Turbo Magazine, etc.
Music: Reggae, R&B, Neo Soul and Rap
I Love all types of sea food and definitely chicken, lol
Show: I mainly watch Discovery Channel and National Geographic
The six things I could never do without
Lol, Food, Water, Oxygen, hmmm can't really think of anything else right now...lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about having a Bright Successful Future with a Wonderful Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about going to the Movies, the Beach when I leave work or going out to Dinner if I have a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy, but I platy it off really good, you would never know ; )
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better.....
More