51 Libertyville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active and fun individual. I am a recent transplant from New York. I have been enjoying everything Chicago has to offer but wishing I had someone to share the experiences with. I am divorced but have no children. Outdoor activities and cultural events are two things I have enjoyed in Chicago.

I am honest, sincere, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally, I am an attorney and a certified public accountant. I am a partner in a firm here in Chicago. My business partner and I recently sold our New York office and decided to make Chicago our new home both personally and professionally. When I am not working I have been sailing. I bought a new boat this summer and spent most of my free time learning to navigate it. It's much harder than it looks!
Personally, I am putting a lot of effort into finding someone special. I really would like to meet someone with class but isn't afraid to show their slutty side. If this sounds harsh, read it first before judging, I want a woman who isn't 'wounded' or will stand up for herself and I don't want to settle.
I’m really good at
Crunching numbers......and personally, I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never asked a person's first impression....let me know when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books......I usually read biographies. As for movies, I enjoy them all! Food......I am not picky.
The six things I could never do without
My health
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work...:-( I need someone else to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually exploring the city with friends
You should message me if
You are an interesting person