30 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let's see I created this profile with the hopes of finding someone as serious as I am about wanting a monogamous relationship. I've been in love before and I'm ready to experience that feeling once again.

I don't care for the online approach to dating, however my lifestyle makes it difficult to meet guys elsewhere. I'm a gym rat and health nut who's not into the scene so I don't go out to the clubs/gay bars much at all.

I'm a small town boy turned big city but I never forget my roots and always stay true to myself. I'm very active and outgoing so I need someone who can keep up with me. If you dig it so far please continue reading.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work two jobs as a flight attendant for a major U.S. carrier and part-time at a gym in downtown Boston. I have always loved to work and stay busy. I'm originally from western NY, but have lived in San Antonio, TX and now Boston for the past 4 years.

Right now I'm focusing on my fitness as well as some long-term goals I have set for myself. A couple of my fun goals are to become a diamond member on Royal Caribbean and travel the world.
I’m really good at
Learning from my mistakes. I look at everything as an experience. I believe everything happens for a reason and if it's meant to be, it will happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I actually don't read much but the entire Hunger Games series was fantastic. I have a subscription to Men's Health which is my Bible. I don't have cable at my apartment because I honestly don't have time for television, but if I happen to turn the TV on, my favorite shows are Nashville, Chopped and I watched all 8 seasons of Weeds. Not too fond of fantasy, but I could watch any movie as long as it involves cuddling!

When it comes to music I don't discriminate. I love it all. Recently I've been listening to mainly EDM, but my range is very broad from classic rock and country to pop and piano.

I have plans to go to Utrecht, Netherlands in February to see A State of Trance and will be attending EDC 2014 in Las Vegas.

I feel the same about food as I do music. If I had to choose a favorite it would probably be Italian since I'm half Sicilian. I'm obsessed with Chipotle and when I do cheat, I have Chinese or pizza.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Travel
4. Yoga
5. Music
6. Starbucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. My biggest fear is probably growing old alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the gym until close then going to bed so I can wake up early for Saturday morning yoga.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I dance around my room alone often and sometimes naked!
You should message me if
You've taken the time to read my entire profile and fit the criteria of what I'm looking for. If you think you'll compliment my lifestyle, shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!