craigboi2013
25 Kent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
craigboi2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is craig im 24 i have been single now for a little while but hopefully this site will help me out. :) I have two dogs kara Labrador and Lexi Dalmatian love them both to pieces there my world and I always do everything I can to keep them happy and give them a good and happy life

Im a nice guy in always there to help anyone out when they need it to help them feel happy again :) thanks for viewing my profile if your interested feel free to contact me here ill looking forward to hearing from you hope we will get on well x
What I’m doing with my life
im currently looking for admin jobs and just completed qualification in PRE EMPLOYMENT TRAINING PLAN
I’m really good at
advice and stuff lol not sure what to put and making people basically everyone feel happy when they are down awww :):)

Good at cooking sometimes

Good at doing washing up and putting things away sometimes

I always love to go swimming x

Making people laugh by always joking about and saying funny things it keeps everything happy and makes people smile and that's a good thing right ? :)
The first things people usually notice about me
that im kind caring good listener always there for anyone at anytime a true gent big hearted person true and honest and always polite and always say please and thank you after little things to anyone always caring for others more then myself at times lol but that's just me x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't read i like any movies really like any music except classical >>> one direction fan the most successful X factor band ever and many more 3000 songs in my iTunes so like quite a lot of music

Not sure what shows you mean lol I don't mind lee NELSON live and Russell Howard's good news and LEE EVANS just any comic show really gotta laugh ;) it makes times happier.

MY FAVE TV PRESENTERS ARE ANT AND DEC BECAUSE THERE ALWAYS NICE AND FUNNY LIKE MYSELF !!!! BRILLIANT DUO (UK TV PRESENTERS)
The six things I could never do without
my dogs !!!! Xxx AND XBOX ONE !!! phone internet family and so on......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about how to build my future in different ways positive ways that is
On a typical Friday night I am
at home spending time with family !!!!!! :):) or just on my own chilling watching the telly while cuddling up to my nice kind cheeky friendly beautiful dogs !!!
You should message me if
your interested in anything on my profile or just interested in me xx

Willing to meet after a series of chats to see if we can get to like each other more
More