55Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
read below
What I’m doing with my life
-enjoying spending time with friends and family.
-working on an investment plan/ project and looking for financial freedom in a couple of years.
I’m really good at
music- I play several instruments ( quite well I am told ) although I cannot read music unless it is written as "MUSIC ".
parking and driving.. I can out parallel park anyone on the planet!!
The first things people usually notice about me
This heading should be "the first thing women notice about me", cus guys, well most guys don't seem to notice much or at least comment on anything unless it's something referring to sports... anyways, physically- women seem to notice with a bit of envy I think, are my curls/ringlets whatever you wanna call them..yes they are natural !

My youthful appearance- people guess me to be around late 20's to 35 max... I had even inadvertently caused slight kaos at my workplace, dept or liquor stores or wherever else people see my ID.. it's a nice compliment, but when they are waving your ID in the air and saying OMG! OMG! check this out people ! I am like...may I leave now?
personality wise - I guess most people notice my kindness, politeness, generosity,
but I am not always so nice….. Maybe a bit like Gandhi with an attitude?

oh, and a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- One Hundred Years of Solitude..I dont think I read another novel after that..well maybe a few. how can any other compare?
Movies- Artificial Intelligence, Gladiator, K-Pax, Vanilla sky, To Sir With Love, It's A Wonderful Life, The Matrix.

Music- The Beatles ,Alan Holdsworth, Dream Theater, Van Halen, Yngwie Malmsteem, Kate Bush, Enya, Jewel. classical.

TV- documentaries,National geographic, Nova,etc.
Shows- All in the Family, Honeymooners.Modern Family, Curb your enthusiasm.

Food- Japanese, Korean, Indian ( homestyle fijian/south Indian... that stuff they serve in indian restaurants pales in comparison.
Six things I could never do without
cellphone-( pretty pathetic even for me, but it has become a lifeline of sorts.
dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my current stint in the Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or family..dining , watching a movie at home or theater, going for drives, chilling at English bay playing the guitar or whatever pops up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
everything... if it's with my partner.
You should message me if
Looking for Friendship or maybe more.
The two of us