crashedf4i
33 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crashedf4i
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*Update: no longer have the giant mustache! Pics soon!

I enjoy going on random adventures and watching horror movies, no matter how bad they are. A day or night at the beach, camping and pretty much anything outdoors. I'm always down for new things and learning whatever I can.

I enjoy being in shape. I was a coach at a crossfit box before I moved. Now I'm attending a box in downtown Orlando.

I'm absolutely a dog person. I don't like cats...they make me sneeze.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and getting back into shape....and taking random naps.
I’m really good at
Eating leftovers....? Organizing many things using the "tetris method", wheelies, puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I have the handlebar mustache done up that day, that's always the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
B-movies and the History channel. NatGeo, the Speed ch. I don't watch much tv now.

Army of Darkness
Days of Thunder
Grandmas Boy
Beerfest
28 days Later
Spaceballs
Starwars

I don't read as much as I should. Last thing I read was the Zombie Survival Guide.

Music wise, if I like it, I'll listen to it. Ska, hip-hop, some country.. My tastes vary day to day.

Beastie Boys
Static-X
Dubstep
Rob Zombie
Reel Big Fish
AC/DC
Zz Top
The six things I could never do without
Something I can drive. - gives me a way to clear my mind and have fun.

A crappy b-horror movie. - you just don't find this amazing acting just anywhere.

Soap. - I'm not scared at all about getting dirty, but I enjoy being clean.

A good sushi place and a nice steak. - not at the same time..my heart would probably stop from trying to eat too much

Living near some body of water/the woods. - the gulf, the ocean or a lake. Something I can swim in. And I love adventuring in the woods; day or night its fun finding random things and getting lost in nature.

Cut-off camo shorts. - pretty self explanatory. Army issued pants cut off as slightly long shorts. I would wear them everyday day...sometimes I do. Just very comfy, every activity kinda clothing with a lot of pockets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outer space, zombies, alternet dimensions, funfettie cake w/ butter milk frosting from Pubilx.
I can be a little scatter-brained at times, but it keeps me (and probably everyone else) on their toes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much as of late. Maybe just watch a movie or catch up on things around the house.

I'm pretty much over the going out and getting drunk every weekend thing. This does not mean I won't go to the bar and have a beer...what I mean is, i am done waking up in the morning feeling like crap.

I'm always open to try new things. Any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm horrified of having my blood drawn at the doctors office.
You should message me if
Your a decent person. Not not an achoholic or a druggy. You want to do something with your life and you don't mind that I still like to act like a big kid a lot.

I am not a fan of cigarettes.

You want to go out and do something or if you just liked what you saw or read and want to say hello. Chances are a whole lot better we'll talk if you message me first.
More