30Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 29 Im bi cubed(bi-sexual,bi-polar & bi-racial, although i am beginning to believe im way more of a pan-sexual then bi-sexual) i also found out that im Borderline Personality(which explains a lot, I decided to tell you this not because i want people to think i'm crazy, but to be completely honest so you know what your getting into. I know it looks bad, but i'm truly not as crazy as you may think. ) Music is my life,my ipod has the most random music on it because i listen to pretty much everything, lolz i would say my ipod is pretty bi-polar its self.My Mom who also happened to be one of my best friends passed away on 2/28/06, which makes it almost 10 years now. I am telling you this because it truly is one of the hardest things I have ever faced and even though I have my good days I still have pretty bad days. I am learning to accept myself as I am, because at the end of the day if I am honest with everyone, then it will be up to them to accept me as well. I fully believe in the serenity prayer because it has been one of the best things to help me in my day to day life. If you'd like to know more just ask, I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, im still searching for what i want to do with my life. For now i spend my days and nights babysitting, helping my dad with my sister(who is my life) and helping keep up with our house. I have also just recently started a couple businesses from home and am hoping/excited that I may have stumbled upon what I want to do with my life :-)
I’m really good at
Cooking/baking, Crafts like making bows, scarfs,blankets and jewelry, Dyeing my hair or other people's hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hair lolz its kinda hard not to notice, my piercings, and my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have any favorite books because i just love to read no matter what it is. Most of my fave movies are either disney movies, family movies like despicable me or megamind, the harry potter series as well the twilight movies. I have way too many fave shows to list here, as well as music. Im not even sure what my fave food would have to be, but if it has chicken or pasta in it i will def. eat it.
Six things I could never do without
Hair Dye, Cell phone( makes me feel connected to the world)Books( i really love to read), which makes my Kindle super important, Music( i would totally die if i didnt have it in my life) and my ultra comfy bed.( I know most people put things like there friends/family etc, but if you've actually taken the time to read this then you already know things like that are important to me).......I know this prolly makes me sounds like a superficial person but I really am not and if you actually want to take the time to get to know me then you will learn about my life and realize why I cant live without these items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, trying to get forget about all my past mistakes and trying to forgive myself for those mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
either babysitting, or watching my little sister and her friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well im not really a private person, although i've been hurt so much in the past i still try to be as honest as i can.
You should message me if
your looking for someone who can be your friend, even if there isn't a "love" connection.
The two of us