59 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm healthy, fit and love to be active. I am down to earth and enjoy family get togethers, but I also want to see more of the world and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am honest, communicative, and responsible. Once you have my trust, I am very affectionate and loyal. However, I enjoy being silly, irreverant and can hold my own with any trash talker that comes my way.

In stature, you should be at least 5'8" so I won't be taller than you in heels, lean and clean! I am very attracted to men of good character; honest, dependable, sincere with a good heart, friendly, strives to do the right thing in every situation. Sense of humor is also valuable--I am lighthearted and love to laugh and play!

I'm looking for a nice man to get to know and do things together. I'm not in a hurry to get married, but I am a one-man woman and prefer to be in an exclusive relationship. However, getting to that point means lots of dates and conversations. The journey is the most exciting part!

I'd like to expand on that - I am not in search of an instant-relationship. It's easy to get carried away when at first you meet and the sparks fly, but I am more interested in having fun and getting to know the real you at a pace that is comfortable for both of us.
I’m really good at
...making a home and entertaining friends and family with good food, wine and conversation. I'm also good at planning things (home projects, vacations, special events), detail oriented, list maker, can visualize the end result and work toward that goal. I like to be challenged, constructively; gives me an opportunity to learn something while accomplishing a difficult task. I am a good listener to my friends and give my honest opinion about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, eyes, facial expressions, petite figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most kinds of music and enjoy live music, festivals, outdoor events. I also enjoy live theatre, anything artsy, decorating, and fashion. I love to cook and eat, with good wine! I like being outdoors and enjoy the beach, swimming pools, hiking, canoeing, camping, gardening and home improvement projects. Favorite 3 words--let's build this! Working on a project together is very revealing about one's personality.
The six things I could never do without
Someone to love, talk to and do things for, fresh air and sunshine, friends, music, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, how to improve the things I'm not satisfied with, and accepting the things I cannot change.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I don't have something planned, then I take a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a princess, separated at birth from my kingdom and I will keep searching until my prince rescues me and takes me home!
You should message me if
Please message me if you would like to start a conversation.