44 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very interested in living life to the fullest. I love community and all the benefits that come with close friends and family. I'm a radical faerie and enjoy urban exploring, frisbee, rollerblading and riding bike all over town.

I am intenese, extraverted, and playful
What I’m doing with my life
I'm very involved with a few different non-profit organizations including Trees Atlanta, historic preservation, The Beltline, and homeless issues. I am also a freight train conductor when I'm not enjoying my free time.
I’m really good at
Social interaction and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and then my hair. I have my parents to thank for some pretty good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be the cook books that I cook out of. Movie would be Wall-E this year, Meet Joe Black, Milk, Into The Wild as well as lots of other. Music is pretty varied. I just picked up Girl Talk, great album. I like vegetarian food a lot and usually cook vegan at home.
The six things I could never do without
The Sun, the outdoors, public displays of affection, cuddling, water and Aveda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
going to bed early so that I can be well rested to plant trees on Saturday morning with Trees Atlanta
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Intimacy is about being real
You should message me if
you would like to get to know more about me and have the free time to do so.