33 Upland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m kind of new to this game. I did not date much in high school or college due to my shyness and various other reasons. Things have changed since then and I’m ready to take on the dating world and everything it has to offer.

When I’m not roaming Southern California during the day I can be found living it up at my favorite restaurants enjoying a cold drink with friends or at my favorite hot spots laughing and living it up. I enjoy taking road trips and visiting new places. Come Hockey season I love to watch the Kings dominating on the ice. Finally, I’m game for anything that is fun and adventurous, whether going camping or going on long hikes, or even something as simple as watching a movie at home or going to a comedy club.

At this point in my life I’m looking for that special someone that can be my partner in crime. I’m no where near ready to settle down but I would like to find a woman that shares similar values, similar passions, and has a real sense of what she wants out of life. If you think you might be this woman give me a wink and lets see where it goes . . .
What I’m doing with my life
I work long hours during the week and am focused on my career, which is interesting and offers many opportunities.
I’m really good at
Talking . . . I also have a good memory and love to listen to the opinions of others on various subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be kind of a dork but I'm very nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: That is a tough one. I read a lot of different books from self-help books, to romance, to books that help me develop new skills.

Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Smokey and the Bandit, Big Trouble In Little China, Land of the Dead, Mob Movies, good horror movies, and anything with Steven Seagal.

Favorite Shows: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Archer, Beavis and Butthead, Sons of Anarchy, Mash, Justified, and Supernatural (I tend to watch shows in cycles depending on what I feel like watching at the time).

Favorite Music: Love classic rock, 80's and 90's, techno, and trance.

Favorite Food: Burgers and Pizza. Love Buffets! Overall, I'm not a picky eater and have tried many different foods from several nationalities (Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Greek, Italian).
The six things I could never do without
1. Movies
2. Music
3. Books/My Kindle
4. Sleep
5. My Laptop
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction I would like my life to go in and the possible ways I can get there. I like to think about new ways I can improve on the person I am today. Finally, I like to think how I can become the person I would like to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with family at home or out on the town with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask . . .
You should message me if
Even though I’m at a more serious point in my life I’m not completely ready to settle down. I’m looking for that special someone I can share my experiences with and maybe create some new ones. I hope that person will be honest, genuine, and have an idea what she wants out of life. If you think we might be looking for the same thing give me a wink and lets talk . . .