crazygood4u
40 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crazygood4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back home from Seattle on December 8th through the 11th, which will also be my birthday. The greatest woman I have ever known, my grandmother, passed away last week and I will be in town for the services and with family. Would like to meet a sweet, sexy guy to spend some time with for a fun day out on your motorcycle:) If you have an extra one I would love to ride with you, as I am well enough to ride myself. Could really use some road therapy as I am recovering from a "soft" mortorcycle wreck two months ago and have not been able to ride, bike will finally be fixed next week, just in time for me to leave town:-( A day of crusing on the bike is really what I really need. Please only, men with motorcycles reach out.

Hardworking, successful, happy, loving, attentive, passionate and totally laid back and flexible at the same time. Looking for same.

Looking for a cool, sexy sweet friend to hang out with regularly and ride motorcycles with too, would be awesome. I am a simple girl to be honest. Wish to be appreciated and treated sweetly.

Honesty is 100% the most important thing. And communication. I LOVE great sex and would prefer experienced men that are not intimidated by a self assured, sexually confidant woman. So many men I have met on here just cannot handle the intensity. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my boys to be the best men possible.

Riding as much as possible.

Working towards buying land to build a house on, turning it into a mini-farm and getting off the grid

Restoring the '74 nova I bought my 16 year old for his first car. :)
I’m really good at
Just about everything I try and I'll try just about anything twice:)

Having multiple orgasms:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No TV, but love movies and have been known to binge watch a series in a weekend. Godfather, Bourne, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Bloodline series, Vikings, Game of Thrones to name a few.

Love classics like Stand by Me, remember the titans, anything by Terantino.....

Love music: Classic Rock, punk, alternative, accoistic, etc.

Love eating local meat and veggies and prefer to cook then go out to restaurants. I do love sushi too
The six things I could never do without
My Boys
My Sisters
My Motorcycles
My Dogs
Sweet AND Sexy Texts
The Ocean
Great Sex
Good Whiskey
The Mountains
Dark Chocolate
Spicy Food

That's eleven, so sue me. Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help my boys become the best men possible.

Sex:-)

Why more Americans are not yet totally fed up with the government constantly intervening with the way law abiding citizens live their lives. Why are we not starting another Revolution?

How I can be a better human and leave a positive mark.

Charity rides to help local causes.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's never really a typical anything.
You should message me if
You have a motorcycle or even an extra one I could ride,and would like to take me out and cheer me up during this difficult time.
More