24 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 20 looking for fun people to talk to. i love Dubstep heavy metal and rap. My favorite food is chinese hands down. my friend told me about this website so im getiin my feet wet if feelings happen then im not gonna stop one should be afraid of love. oh yeah i love animals..all of them no favorites from snakes and cats to frogs and giraffes. im crazy and love to be spontaneous. iv been through a lot in my life things noone should have to go through, but all of those things have molded me into the strong person i am today. i just wanna find someone i can have an interesting conversation with. and connect on an intellectual level and not just sex sex sex. surprise me. :)

wasnt sure where to put this::
just recently figured out that my religious beliefs has a title. lol
What I’m doing with my life
short term goals:
right now im woring at Pike Nursery and workin on saving up for a car
long term goals:
then i want to get into a college maybe Standford Brown..or Chattahoochee Tech but yeah anyways i want to be a massage therapist. and have my own business.. OR
be a rape counselor.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. painting. writing and giving advise, driving, staying up late, sleeping....and reading people.

they dont have a "what are you bad at" so here ya go.
im horrible at math. i can do the basic easy stuff but i have to do it on paper. spelling isnt one of my strong sides either.
and my closest friends tell me that i do everything the complicated way. i guess thats an outside of the box kinda thing. other than that im cool =]
The first things people usually notice about me
for some reason girls think i look like a bitch when they first see me. then i guess after that its my outgoing personality.
but iv never been told what ppl notice first so i dont know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav disney movie: toy story
fav tv shows: family guy, food net, cartoon net, a&e, storage wars and storage hunters, myatl tv, jersey shore, i love lucy, comedy, SNL anything will ferrel, anything jim carry, anything adam sandler, superbad, step brothers, hangover 1&2, pinapple express, anything drew berrymore, mob wives (recently found love for mob wives lol) ummm oh yea!.. anything johnny depp ;), uhhhh.. rocky horror picture show, clock work orange... theres so much i cant think of anymore right now.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, phone, coca cola, cats/animals, water, soda, tattoos, and the color purple

oh thats 10..whatevs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. and what my second half will be like.
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friend sarah..if im off. other than that im at home doin my thANG. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like my hair pulled.. shh..
You should message me if
ud like to get to know me and see where it takes us c: