23Titusville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I suck at things like these,honestly I'm not sure about Internet dating but it's worth a try.
A little about me (don't wanna say too much or we will have nothing to talk about) I love outdoor things like fishing,camping,rock climbing,rafting,ect and I really like animals.I enjoy playing sports but really only enjoy watching football or some mma/UFC fights.
I like all different kinds of movies but sometimes If I feel like reading ill start a book and be so interested I can't stop till the book is done so I try and stay away from books sometimes.All different kinds of music are ok with me except ones where every other word is a curse word.
I am super duper honest and trusting even to a fault...sometimes it gets me in trouble when I care to much.Having a great sense of humor is very important to me and I would like to be able to talk about anything with my partner and be comfortable.I must say this up front so none of you waste your time messaging me but I am not interested in just sex,in fact I'm a virgin and don't wanna let just any man have that,it's something for one man and one man only I've always believed.Im a big cuddler,hugger,kisser though :) Ive been told I'm very different and I believe it,I was homeschooled so I'm a little shy but pretty crazy once I trust you and am comfortable...ok wow that wasn't a short description like I planned haha it's ok no one read this far :p any questions ask,I only bite a little.

What I'm looking for.
Someone funny who can take a joke but also knows how to be serious.Some with good morals who knows how to treat people right and can be a gentleman if need be.Honesty and loyalty are important.Also someone mature but can still play around and be silly like a kid.Also please take care of yourself lol like brush your teeth,shower,ect haha it's good if you do ;p don't be lazy either! Be ready to go on random adventures and such.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a horse trainer
I’m really good at
Horse back riding,sports,drawing and painting.paintball,shooting hand guns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very different then they expected,don't judge a book by its cover,I'm worth your time.People notice my honesty and humor first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way to many movies to list but I love lord of the rings,transporter,walking dead,breaking bad,and I stil enjoy Disney :p ill watch horror but not alone and I like action/fantasy/comedy the best not much a fan of drama but I little love story hear and there is ok.
I LIKE FOOD :) tacos and pizza top of the list but I only eat them on occasion...trying to stay healthy...
Six things I could never do without
I don't know if we are talking about things in a person or objects so ill do both.
2-air conditioner
3-my hair brush
4-clothes (I can't just run around naked)
Ok now in a person...
6-cuddling :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past and future.Things I should and shouldn't worry about,how I can be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't let ANYONE see me naked be it my mom or in a locker room no ones seen me nekid since I was a baby lol
You should message me if
Your looking for someone funny,not slutty,can hold a conversation,and trust I'm all that...I won't lie I'm not perfect by any means...I'm sensitive sometimes,can be moody and selfish but who isn't? I think my good qualities out weigh the bad though.
The two of us