30 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hmm a little about myself.... I am originally from Savannah, GA and moved up here for college in 2004. I love charlotte and I normally stick to the same places but I love finding new places to explore!! I played tennis for 2 years in college so I love getting out on the court for fun or competitively! I just bought a house in the South Park area and am loving it. I have a very active little puppy named Layla - she is a westie.

I hope to find someone who I look forward to see/talk to everyday. I am looking for a guy who may be a little old fashioned. I enjoy being around people and it's important to me that the guy I am with enjoys that as well. I love to laugh and do things that are active. If you have any more questions just ask :)
I’m really good at
I think I am pretty good at Tennis, playing cards (not poker), and I am sure there are plenty others - I guess that is just something you will have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess that I am tall and my smile.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (includes animal family members)
2. Friends
3. Internet
4. TV
5. Music
6. Church
You should message me if
If you have read my profile and want to know more. Please live in Charlotte because I don't plan on reaching out to you if you live out of the area. I am not interested in guys who are atheist I would like a guy who is Christian - you don't have to be serious about it but want to go to church.