65 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an independant creative thinker, an artist, a person that loves the outdoors, going places like art gallerys, flea markets, shops, museums and the like. I love to create things in many mediums, painting, photography, leather, wood and what ever opportunity comes along. Preferably shared with someone.

I am in an open honest Loving relationship (yes you can contact her Grizzycuddle on here). We are polyamorous, please
google it. Think of it as an open relationship with total honesty and approval from my partner. The simple definition is more than one love. Love has no boundaries. Yes i am a man with lots of testerone and do enjoy sex as much as anyone but being poly is not all about sex! If thats all I wanted I would be a swinger. Lets be friends first. Build a solid friendship. Poly is about RELATIONSHIPS and open honest communications which can take many forms. There is no one person that I can fulfill all their needs or dreams nor can they mine. My partner is also poly by choice and loves her space so its not a problem to spend time away.

Currently I am letting the universe direct the way and not trying to force my will and dreams for a certain outcome. If you would like to be friends or if you would like more information about being poly and how it works. Please feel free to contact me!

My partner and I do not have jealousy issues or secrets and are
discreet in our lifestyle. We prefer honest open drama free friendships and relationships.. My preferences are interesting creative people with a sense of humor,who can laugh with me and at themselves too. True beauty comes from the soul not the body. Body styles are not as important as to who you are inside. I am very non judgemental and will never dictate or try to change who you are, your religous beliefs or your lifestyle.

I am not into sitting around watching TV all the time ( except for
an occasional good show or movie unless I'm bored ) the bar scene,watching sports (except an occassional Nascar race) and
don't do drugs or anything that smokes. I like going places,
creating art, cooking together, snuggling n cuddling at home
watching a movie, relaxing, spending time with you, friends, BBQ etc. The only limitation we will have is our own minds.
What I’m doing with my life
I have taken charge of my life. Rid myself of baggage and am enjoying everyday! Learning how to be retired and enjoy all the things in life around me. I am looking forward to achieving some goals in life, becoming a better person and sharing my life/love.

Currently I am extremely happy with my life and am enjoying the things that life has provided. During the summer months I live in a small cottage on a lake near Canada in upstate NY.

I think I'm the happiest I have ever been with life. There's certainly room for more friends and another partner if something developes.
I’m really good at
Being a good partner, staying busy with hobbies, sharing spaces n time, Working on open honest transparent comunications...but not perfect yet! Being a non judgemental friend, Creating artsy things, wood working and Antique restorations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bit quiet at first and I have some facial hair ( which I try to keep trimmed and neat) and some snow on the roof. A lot of people notice my skin and how soft it looks and that I am younger in my heart. I look younger than I am. Some say I look distinguished and better than my picture and others even notice that I can hold an intellectual conversation and have had a lot of expierences in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books -
Mountain Man series by William Johnstone
The Moon is a Harsh Mistress by Robert Heinlein.
Sex at Dawn by Christopher Ryan and Cacilda Jetha
The Ethical Slut by Dossie Easton and Catherine A. Liszt (Recomended for poly people)
The Reluctant Don by Tymber Dalton
studying " The Four Agreements, by Don Miguel Ruiz " now
When I'm traveling I devour audio books on cd

Movies - Adventure, Mysterys & Sci-Fi
Some recent-Harry Potter, Slumdog Millionaire

Music - Diverse, Blue grass, jazz - country to a little classical. Not into rap, opera or foul language stuff!

Food - Yummy, I eat pretty healthy most of the time and like most anything although I try to stay on a heart healthy diet, I have a lot of fun trying new cusines, not into really hot stuff or too spicey! I do cook a bit ( so far no dead bodies or complaints) and if you cook I will do the dishes!
The six things I could never do without
A partner to share life with
Integrity, Humility, Love and relationships.
Technology ie; computer cell phone etc
Cuddles and more....
My kids
Creativity and art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about open relationships and wishing I could balance my life with an other like minded person.

How good life really is and how happy I am with it.

Retirement n enjoying life to the fullest.

Wishing I had someone to share more things with, dinners, day trips etc, especially in the summer months when I'm at my cottage in Northern NY near the Canadian border.
On a typical Friday night I am
Is there really a typical Friday night?

Most of the time just relaxing, wishing I knew more friends .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a bit shy in contacting people because I'm polyamorous and believe in open honest ethical non monogamy. I'm sensitive to the fact that a lot of people tend to misunderstand and think poly Or open relationships are all about sex or the number of people I can date. Most don't realize that it's about a complete n honest drama free relationships built on solid agreements between individuals that hopefully lasts forever.
You should message me if
If your interested in a friendship first and then see where it leads.

If your interested in a totally transparent honest relationship without lies or drama.

Just want a friend to chat with.

You love the water and would like to spend time together.

You want to be friends and build a great friendship and understand that I have more than one relationship but am not looking for a whole bunch of relationships just balance.

If you just want to chat about being poly or collect honest information about poly.

You think I'm crazy but cute. And are interested in adding a touchy feely huggy kind of guy thats loving and romantic into your lifestyle.

You would love to do something creative together.

Your NOT looking for a sugar daddy to take care of you and live primarily in this country.

Your looking for someone you can count on to be there through anything that comes along.